IRONMISTER

A Vida é uma corrida que vale a pena fazer… ao meu ritmo…

“You\'ll always be my baby I\'m always Thinkin of you baby! Touch me in the morning and last thing at night Keep my body warm baby, you know it feels right Take it a little higher, I\'m faking it too Tell me not to be there, I\'ll feel it with you We can only understand what we are shown How was I supposed to know I\'m the control? We can only understand what we are shown How was I supposed to know I\'m the control? Move a little closer and show how we get up Feel it with your lover, I need you so much I need you so much, I need you so much” Touch me, by Rui da Silva #todososdiassaodiasdeines #onerunonesong #nofilter #running #run #corrida #correr #correre #tuesday #timetoplay #runhappy

Single Post Navigation

Deixe um comentário

Phil Gore - Ultra Runner

It all started with 5k a day

Rumo a Comrades 2022

A jornada de hoje até a próxima largada da Comrades

kmepalavras

crónicas de experiências vividas através da prática desportiva, na perspectiva de um atleta de pelotão.

Motor-Humano

Treinos honestos para pessoas reais!

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Phil Gore - Ultra Runner

It all started with 5k a day

Rumo a Comrades 2022

A jornada de hoje até a próxima largada da Comrades

kmepalavras

crónicas de experiências vividas através da prática desportiva, na perspectiva de um atleta de pelotão.

Motor-Humano

Treinos honestos para pessoas reais!

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.